Germany is a federal state composed of 16 Länder!

Posted by ecostinger on 18th Sep 2018

The Federal Republic of Germany is bounded on the north by the North Sea and Denmark, on the east by Poland and the Czech Republic, on the south by Switzerland and Austria, the west by the Netherlands … read more